Susan Respinger at the Boulevard

BC Artist - July 2017.jpg

Susan Respinger is a Western Australian artist who draws inspiration from travel and popular culture. 

While her artwork varies in content, it maintains a sense of vibrancy, lightheartedness and humour, which reflects her love of colour and creating uplifting images to lighten up a home. 

Don't miss this exhibition showing now at The Boulevard Centre as part of the Town's Art @ The Boulevard initiative.   

When

  • Wednesday, 05 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

The Boulevard Centre , 99 The Boulevard, Floreat , Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 11 times.