Sporting Clubs and Groups

If you would like to join a local sporting club or group please use the contact details listed below.

Some groups run throughout the entire year, while others will only run in either summer or winter.

 

Group    Phone Email Website
Athletics WA 62720480 info@waathletics.org.au www.waathletics.org.au
Basketball WA 92840555 admin@basketballwa.asn.au www.basketballwa.asn.au
Bold Park Power Masters Swimming Club   bpmswim@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/bpmswimclub
Cambridge Croquet Club   croquetcambridge@yahoo.com.au  
Cambridge Bowling Club 9387 3018 (club) cambridgebowlsclub@bigpond.com www.cambridgebowlingclub.com.au
City Beach Badminton Club 9245 2247 geoffp36@bigpond.com  
City Beach Basketball Club   info@citybeachbasketball.org www.citybeachbasketball.club
City Beach Green Range Cricket Club   cbgrcc@gmail.com www.cbgrcc.wa.cricket.com.au
City Beach Surfers Netball Club   cbsnetball@gmail.com www.citybeachnetball.club/cms/
City Beach Surf Riders Club 0406 059 224 mark.thompson@nab.com.au  
City Beach Tee Ball Club   citybeachteeball@hotmail.com.au www.tbawa.org.au/CityBeach/
City Beach Tennis Club 9385 8937 (club) coaching@coastaltennis.com.au www.citybeachtennisclub.com.au
City of Perth Surf Lifesaving Club 9387 3200 citymanager@citysurf.asn.au www.citysurf.asn.au
Floreat Park Tennis Club   Online Contact Form www.floreatparktennisclub.org.au
Floreat Surf Lifesaving Club 9385 9370 admin@floreatslsc.com www.floreatslsc.com
Lake Monger Recreation Club 9387 2636 (club) lmrc144@bigpond.com www.lmrc.com.au
Leederville Sporting Club 9381 2544 (club) lscincemail@gmail.com www.leedervillesportingclub.com
Perry Lakes Hawkes Basketball Association 6272 0705 (club) hawks@hawksbasketball.com.au www.hawkesbasketball.com.au
Perth Netball Association 9387 7011 PNAinformation@perthnetball.com.au www.perthnetball.com
Reabold Tennis Club 0421 137 250 admin@reaboldtennis.com.au www.reaboldtennis.com.au
Rugby WA 9387 0700 info@rugbywa.com.au www.rugbywa.asn.au
Subiaco/Floreat Cricket Club   info@sfcc.asn.au www.sfcc.asn.au
Subiaco Basketball Club   registrar@subiacobbc.com.au www.subiacobbc.com.au
Wembley Athletic Club     www.wembleyathleticclub.com.au
Wembley Amatuer Football Club   Online Contact Form www.wembleymagpies.com.au
Wembley Baseball Club   president@wembleybaseball.com www.wembleybaseball.com
Wembley Districts Cricket Club   brucecurator@gmail.com www.wembleydistricts.com.au
Wembley Junior Cricket Club   president@wdjcc.org www.wdjcc.org
Wembley Junior Football Club   president@wembleyjuniormagpies.com www.wembleyjuniormagpies.com
Wembley Lacrosse Club 0408 553 287 info@wembleylacrosse.com.au www.wembleylacrosse.com.au
Wembley Netball Club   registrar@wembleynetball.com.au www.wembleynetballclub.wa.netball.com.au
Wembley Veterans Football Club   pres@wembleyvets.com.au www.wembleyvets.com.au
West Coast Bridge Club 9385 9984 (club) wcbc@iinet.net.au www.westcoast.bridgeaustralia.org
West Coast Cowan Amateur Football Club   president@westcoastcowan.com www.wcafc.com.au
West Coast Junior Football Club   president@westcoastjfc.com www.westcoastjfc.com
West Coast Junior Cricket Club   David.P.Jamieson@conocophillips.com www.wcjcc.wa.cricket.com.au
YMCA Coastal City Hockey Club   president@ymcchockey.com www.ymcchockey.com
Last Updated: 27/04/2017