Your Mayor and Councillors

The Town of Cambridge covers an area of 22km2 divided into two wards: Coast and Wembley. Each ward is represented by four Councillors and presided over by a popularly elected Mayor. 

Council members are elected for four-year terms.  Elections are held every two years in October for the election of half of the Council members.

Email individual members using the the links from their information below, or send a group email to all elected members. NOTE: Emails sent to elected member email addresses are recorded in the Town of Cambridge's record keeping system. Email All Elected Members




Send Email to Council Members