Cambridge Coasters Weekly Walking Group

Next date: Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

cambridge coasters .png

The Cambridge Coasters are a medium paced social walking group.

Enjoy stunning views of the City Beach and Floreat Coastline, while you chat with new friends.

Day: Weekly on Tuesdays (Recommencing on 12 January 2021)

Time: 8.00am

Meet: Entrance of the City of Perth Surf Life Saving Club Gym: 181 – 183 Challenger Parade, City Beach

Details:  The distance is 2.2km and takes about 35 minutes

Cost: Free to register and bring $5 for a cuppa at Clancy's after the walk.

Order and pay for your own coffee/tea.

Registration is essential.

Register online 

Contact Cambridge Senior Services on 9285 3136 or email seniorservices@cambridge.wa.gov.au

When

  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Entrance of the City of Perth Life Saving Club Gym, 181 - 183 Challenger Parade, City Beach 6015  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 14 times.


Tagged as: