Cambridge Library Knitting and Crochet Group

Next date: Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

knitting1.jpg

Cambridge Library is starting a Knitting and Crochet Group. 

When: Wednesdays 10am—1pm, beginning Wednesday 18th September

Location: Cambridge Library Social Space

Bring a project or start a new one in the company of fellow wool-wielders.

Yarn and needle donations gladly accepted if you have spare gear lying around.

Bring your own needles and equipment if you have them.

Those who are new to knitting are welcome, we have lots of books in the collection.

No registration required. 

Contact the Cambridge Library with any enquiries on 9383 8999 or library@cambridge.wa.gov.au

 

When

  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Cambridge Library Social Space, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 4 times.