Floreat Surf Lifesaving Club Starfish Nippers

Next date: Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM

1511782_727718430573769_1244621823_o.jpg

Starfish Nippers is a modified and structured nippers program for all abilities that runs alongside our club’s Age Group Nippers program and focuses on beach and water safety and awareness and promotes inclusion and diversity.

When: Sundays from 22 November 2020 to end of January 2021

Time: 9.30am - 11.00am

Location: Floreat Beach Surf Life Saving Club, West Coast Highway, Floreat Beach

Register: Floreat Surf Club website

Contact: Contact Ros Blair - Club Manager

Call (08) 9385 9370 or email admin@floreatslsc.com

Download the flyer to find out more(PDF, 417KB)

 

When

  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Floreat Surf Life Saving Club, West Coast Hwy, City Beach   View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 8 times.