Floreat Surf Lifesaving Club Starfish Nippers

1511782_727718430573769_1244621823_o.jpg

Star Fish Nippers is a modified and structured nippers program for all abilities that runs alongside our club’s Age Group Nippers program and focuses on beach and water safety and awareness and promotes inclusion and diversity.

When: Sundays from 22 November 2020 to end of January 2021

Time: 9.30am - 11.00am

Location: Floreat Beach Surf Life Saving Club, West Coast Highway, Floreat Beach

Register: Floreat Surf Club website

Contact: Contact Ros Blair - Club Manager

 Call (08) 9385 9370 or email admin@floreatslsc.com

Download the flyer to find out more(PDF, 438KB)

 

When

  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Floreat Surf Life Saving Club, West Coast Hwy, City Beach   View Map

Google Map