Free Toddler Yoga Classes (2-4 years)

baby creche white background.jpg

Join the team at Floreat Forum on Wednesday mornings for a FREE Toddler yoga class with YOGAZOO!

Kids will learn yoga poses, meditation, breathing exercises and relaxation through these creative, joyful and fun sessions.

Classes will take place at 10:30am in The Outdoor Forum (across from the Playground - weather permitting). Suitable for children ages 2 - 4.

Yoga mats provided. No bookings required. *Sessions will run until Wednesday 10 April.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Floreat Forum, Cnr Howtree Place & The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map