Jen Mellor and Gail Dell at The Boulevard

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 | 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Combined.jpg

Artists Jen Mellor and Gail Dell will exhibit their beautiful paintings at The Boulevard this February and March.

For Jen painting provides 'an enormous sense of joy that most people spend a lifetime in search of. To be emersed in a painting, out in the fresh air, with an easel, canvas and paintbrush in hand, interpreting the beauty before me, is a surreal experience!' She is inspired to create paintings of a timeless quality by using the passage of light in conjunction with colour, to capture something unique for the viewer.

jenmellor.com 

Gail grew up in a family of artists, surrounded by paintings, music and horses. Her confident and contemporary style is evidence of a childhood saturated with creativity. She draws inspiration from the people and places around her. The vast and diverse Australian landscape weaves its subtle presence into all her work. Her loose landscapes and florals are evidence of this. They offer a suggestion of form and structure, inviting the viewer in to interpret the story for themselves. 

gaildell.com

When

  • Thursday, 01 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

The Boulevard Centre, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.