John Major at The Boulevard

Friday, 20 July 2018 | 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

cottesloe.jpg

The Town of Cambridge is proud to support local artists by showcasing their works in an exclusive exhibition at The Boulevard Centre.

The exhibition is open for viewing from 9am to 4pm, Monday to Friday in The Boulevard Centre Gallery.  Please drop in and enjoy works by some very talented artists.

Our current exhibition

Artist

John Major

The Collection

John's beautiful paintings will be on display at The Boulevard Centre until Monday, 30 July 2018.

About the Artist 

John Major

John Major is a self-taught artist who looks at art in a different light - to be bold and take a punt on any beach scene.

Each scene builds an unforgettable experience showing people and their environment. His artworks are touching and thought-provoking for any inspiring mind.

At the edge of this world, my lifestyle, my environment and my own family gene history - they have given me a distinctive way of celebrating the creativity of art and culture.

When

  • Monday, 28 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

The Boulevard Centre, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.