Keep on Dancing- Solo dancing for the over 55's

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Seniors Dancing.jpg

No Partner Required

Stay on your feet, gently exercise your body, move to great music and experience the many benefits of dancing to sequences from all the popular Ballroom and Latin American rhythms. Ladies, gentlemen and friends all welcome.

When

  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Wembley Community Centre, 40 Alexander Street, Wembley 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 5 times.