Live Music @ The Lake

Next date: Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

A flyer for Sunday meals at Lake Monger Bowls Club

Live music, great food, social bowls on every Sunday afternoon. Free Entry….. children and pet dogs welcome. A fun relaxing way to spend a Sunday afternoon.

When

  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Lake Monger Recreation Club, 144 Gregory St, Wembley 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 12 times.