Perry Lakes parkrun

39613677_279640472631309_5375823144915304448_n.jpg

Perry Lakes parkrun is a free, weekly, timed 5 km run, jog or walk along our course at Perry Lakes Reserve.

Come and join us at our launch event on Saturday 29th September 2018.

Don't forget to turn up early  at 7:45am for the pre-run briefing.

If you have attended another parkrun before, please bring along your existing barcode. If you haven't, then don't forget to register for parkrun before-hand, print off your personal barcode and bring it along with you, because we operate a no printed barcode, no result policy

You can register at:
https://www.parkrun.com.au/register/

Course map

 
Perry-Lakes-parkrun-course.jpg
 

When

  • Saturday, 29 September 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 October 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 November 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 December 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 December 2018 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 January 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 February 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:00 AM