Pole Walking at Lake Monger

Next date: Friday, 22 January 2021 | 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

SRCWA_PW_Cambridge__20200626_016 (1).jpg
 You’re invited to join a low impact, inclusive exercise of pole walking at Lake Monger.

Enjoy the fresh air, outdoor activity and meet new friends in your local area.

Date:     Fridays (Except Public Holidays)

Time:    8.30am 

Venue: Meet outside the entrance of the Bendat Parent and Community Centre (Telethon Speech & Hearing), 36 Dodd St, Wembley

Cost:  Free - Optional $4 for a cuppa after the walk

Register online

Recommended items: walking poles, water bottle, sunscreen, broad brimmed hat, sunglasses & closed walking shoes. 

Registration is essential – contact Cambridge Senior Services on 9285 3136 or email seniorservices@cambridge.wa.gov.au

 

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Meet outside the entrance of the Bendat Parent and Community Centre (Telethon Speech & Hearing), 36 Dodd St, Wembley

Lake Monger Recreation Club, 144 Gregory Street, Wembley   View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 23 times.


Tagged as: