Pole Walking at Perry Lakes

Next date: Monday, 01 March 2021 | 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

SRCWA_PW_Cambridge_20200824_022.jpg
 You’re invited to join a low impact, inclusive exercise of pole walking at Perry Lakes.

Enjoy the fresh air, outdoor activity and meet new friends in your local area.

Date:    Weekly on Mondays ( Recommencing for 2021, 11 January)

Time:   8.30am in November

Venue: Cambridge Scout Hall (meet in car park area) -Perry Lakes, Alderbury Reserve, Floreat

Cost:  $5 for a cuppa after the walk at Floreat Forum 

Register online

Recommended items: walking poles, water bottle, sunscreen, broad brimmed hat, sunglasses & closed walking shoes. 

Registration is essential – contact Cambridge Senior Services on 9285 3136 or email seniorservices@cambridge.wa.gov.au

 

When

  • Monday, 11 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Meet at the Scout Hall carpark

Perry Lakes, Alderbury Reserve, Alderbury Reserve, Floreat   View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 15 times.


Tagged as: