The Jungle Body Tribe - Workout in the Dark

Next date: Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 06:10 PM to 07:10 PM

67168915_2400939576852238_2247692171387863040_n.jpg

Please tell us about theBox to Beyonce, Squat to Salt n Peppa!

Our classes are all inclusive and fuse fun easy dance and fitness moves to create a full body workout!

We workout IN THE DARK, making it nice and comfortable for all involved.

This class will leave you wanting more, all fitness levels are encouraged as we use just FOUR moves per track and give you alternatives in case it's a move that doesn't work for you!

This class is a regular weekly Wednesday class, you can come casually or purchase a 6 class pass :)

When

  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Location

Leederville Town Hall, 84 Cambridge Street, West Leederville 6007  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 22 times.