The Man Walk Floreat

Next date: Friday, 10 July 2020 | 06:00 AM to 06:45 AM

93558174_1060981847614662_9169173715697532928_o.jpg

The man walk provides an opportunity for men to get together to walk, talk and support each other in a regular and healthy way.

The Man Walk provides an environment that is positive, supportive and inclusive, where there is no pressure and no barriers to entry.

Just an opportunity to walk, talk and support! We want to make it ok to talk, and we want to make it ok for men to ask for help if they need it.

The Man Walk Australia is a not-for-profit association which promotes and supports men's physical, social and mental wellbeing. 

The Man Walk is a simple concept designed to strengthen communities, build social capital and combat isolation. We do this by connecting men to walk, talk and support in a positive and inclusive environment. There is no judgement, pressure or expectations. Simply turn up when you feel like it, walk with a group of like-minded blokes, and be a part of The Man Walk community.   

When: Fridays

Where to meet: Tuart Car Park, Bold Park, Floreat

Time: 6.00am (duration 45 - 60 minutes)

Join the Man Walk Floreat Facebook group

Get involved: Facebook and Instagram

Get in touch: info@themanwalk.com.au

Website: www.themanwalk.com.au

 

When

  • Friday, 19 June 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 26 June 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 03 July 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 06:00 AM - 06:45 AM

Location

Tuart Carpark (starting point), Tuart Carpark, Bold Park, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 24 times.