Tim Scott Webb at The Boulevard Centre

Monday, 20 November 2017 | 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

image4.JPG

Artist Tim Webb has brought his artwork back to The Boulevard Centre with a range of prints and originals from his Ocean Artwork series.

These beautiful artworks are created by blending colours through airbrushing to create a unique sense of movement. As a keen surfer it is easy to see Tim's love of for the ocean and the sea creatures in it.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 01 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

The Boulevard Centre, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.