TOWN OF CAMBRIDGE Appointment of Bush Fire Control Officers 2021 - 202

On display until 31 December 2021, 05:00 PM

PUBLIC NOTICE Bush Fires Act 1954 Town of Cambridge

Appointment of Bush Fire Control Officers 2021 - 2022

In accordance with Section 38 of the Bush Fires Act 1954 the following officers have been appointed Bush Fire Control Officers:

Chief Bush Fire Control Officer Steve Cleaver

Deputy Bush Fire Control Officer Corey Parkinson

Bush Fire Control Officers Simon Millington, Joanna McBride, Shane Nicholls, Susan Stevens, Tanisha Swift, Heath McKenzie, Cavell Altman, Suzanna Phillips.

All previous appointments are hereby cancelled.

Enquiries in relation to this Notice may be directed to Ranger Services, Monday to Friday between 8:00am and 4:00pm, on 9347 6000.