Cambridge Coasters Walking Group

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

cambridge coasters .png
You’re invited to come walking from City Beach to Floreat with the Cambridge Coasters! 
 
Enjoy the fresh air, outdoor activity and meet new friends in your local area.
 
When:  Weekly on Tuesdays

Time:  9.30am 
Venue: Meet at the entrance of the City of Perth Surf Life Saving Club Gym: 181-183 Challenger Parade, City Beach
Cost:  Members order and pay for their own food & drinks
Flyer - Coasters Walking Group(PDF, 82KB)

Register online

Recommended personal items: water bottle, hand sanitiser, hat, and closed walking shoes.

Registration is essential – contact Cambridge Senior Services on (08) 9285 3136 or email seniorservices@cambridge.wa.gov.au 

When

  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Meet at the entrance.

City of Perth Surf Life Saving Club Gym, 181-183 Challenger Parade, City Beach, 6015, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 20 times.