Art @ the Boulevard - 'Affordable Art' by Therese Howie

Next date: Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

A painting entitled Cat by Therese Howie

Art @ the Boulevard

The Town of Cambridge is proud to support local artists by showcasing their works in an exclusive exhibition at The Boulevard Centre.

The exhibition is open for viewing from 9am to 4pm, Monday to Friday in The Boulevard Centre Gallery.

  

Current Exhibition

 'Affordable Art' by Therese Howie

 

About the Artist and Collection

Therese Howie is a West Australian artist who has lived and painted all over the world. An experienced arts educator and teacher, she has lectured and taught in all aspects of fine arts in Australia and internationally and has a longstanding painting career. Therese’s vibrant compositions reflect her passion for colour and pattern, often incorporating vintage fabrics and whimsical elements. She draws inspiration from the world around her; the landscape, faces of friends and family, pets, flowers and the colour and beauty of the natural world. Her work has been shown at a range of galleries and has been widely commissioned, including for public buildings. Therese currently paints from her studio in Claremont.

 

 

When

  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

The Boulevard Centre, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat WA 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 7 times.