Lifespan Dance Weekly Seated Dance Classes

Next date: Friday, 28 June 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

LS3.jpg

Join Lifespan Dance for weekly, joyful dance classes in the safety of your own chair!

Dance artist Paige Gordon and fellow trained dance professionals host the weekly seated dance classes. The classes are suitable for seniors, people with limited mobility, and are endorsed by Dance for Parkinson's Australia.

Classes are held on Fridays from 11.30am to 12.30pm, followed by morning tea (provided) in the foyer. The classes occur in term time only - so all the school & public holidays will be observed.

Attend one class, several classes or enjoy them all! Carers/partners/support workers are welcome to attend free of charge.

Lifespan Dance operates within the COVID guidelines as issued by WA Government and adheres to Town of Cambridge community protocol.  Proof of vaccination is required upon registration.

Cost: $15 or $14 per class with the purchase of a 10-class card. Payable at the Welcome Desk.

Booking detailsPlease email lifespan.dance@gmail.com to advise that you intend to take part in a class.

When

  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Wembley Community Centre, Main Hall, 40 Alexander Street, Wembley, 6014, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 25 times.


Tagged as: